Key Features of onkys®:

PATIENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS (PMS/CIS)

onkys® makes it possible to directly connect and synchronize your existing PMS/CIS system. As a result, you do not have to enter any master and basic patient data again or twice. Moreover, it is also possible to add laboratory data and documents (letters from doctors, images, etc.). Thanks to the continuous exchange between onkys® and you data management system, you will always have the latest data.

CANCER REGISTER

We are in close contact with Germany’s cancer registers and always keep onkys® up to date as far as their requirements are concerned. Hence, you can rest assured that onkys® will at all times meet the specific requirements of your federal state and that the cancer register reports can be transferred and received according to ADT/GEKID. onkys® handles the cancer register reports almost completely automatically.

TUMOR BOARD

The exchange with colleagues working in different fields is an important component of your work. Every tumor conference also requires you to handle additional work. The cases have to be chosen ahead of time and you have to do preparatory and follow-up work. onkys® will support you with a convenient preparation and follow-up tool for tumor conferences and will reduce the amount of paper and time you use to a minimum.

CHEMOTHERAPY PLANNING TOOLS

onkys® assists you with tumor documentation and cancer register reports. onkys® is ideally complemented by a connected chemotherapy software used to plan and implement  chemotherapy processes. Reap the benefits of our partnership with ChemoCompile®, the official software affiliated with the “Blue Book.”

Of course you can also connect any other chemotherapy planner to onkys®. If you have questions, simply contact us at any time!

ONCOLOGICAL DATA NETWORKS

Does your facility have several locations or would you like to partner with your colleagues?  onkys® allows you to simply network several locations – regardless of whether they are clinics, practices or medical centers – and create an anonymized, oncological database.

Are you thinking big? If so, we invite you to joint the pan-European oncology data network ODN.

Die wichtigsten Features von onkys®:

Patienten­verwaltungs­systeme (PVS/KIS)

Mit onkys® ist eine direkte Anbindung und Synchronisation mit Ihrem vorhanden PVS/KIS-System möglich. Für Sie bedeutet das, dass Sie keine Stamm- und Basisdaten zu Ihren Patienten erneut bzw. doppelt eingeben müssen. Darüber hinaus können auch Labordaten und Dokumente (Arztbriefe, Bilder etc.) übernommen werden. Durch den ständigen Austausch zwischen onkys® und Ihrem Verwaltungssystem haben Sie immer aktuelle Daten.

Krebsregister

Wir stehen in engem Austausch mit den deutschen Krebsregistern und halten onkys® diesbezüglich immer auf dem neuesten Stand. So können Sie sicher sein, dass onkys® die spezifischen Anforderungen Ihres Bundeslandes erfüllt und die Krebsregistermeldungen gemäß ADT/GEKID übermittelt und empfangen werden können. Krebsregistermeldungen erledigt onkys® dabei für Sie fast vollautomatisch.

Tumorboard

Der Austausch mit Ihren Kollegen verschiedener Fachrichtungen ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil Ihrer Arbeit. Jede Tumorkonferenz bedeutet aber auch Mehraufwand. Die Fälle müssen im Vorfeld rausgesucht, vor- sowie nachbereitet werden. onkys® unterstützt Sie mit einer komfortablen Vor- und Nachbereitung der Tumorkonferenzen und erspart Ihnen viel Zeit und Papier.

Chemotherapie-Planungstools

onkys® hilft Ihnen bei der Tumordokumentation und Krebsregistermeldung. Wunderbar ergänzt wird onkys® durch die Anbindung chemotherapeutischer Software zur Planung und Durchführung chemotherapeutischer Prozesse. Profitieren Sie von unserer Kooperation mit ChemoCompile®, der offiziellen Software zum „Blauen Buch“.

Natürlich kann auch jeder andere Chemotherapieplaner an onkys® angebunden werden. Bei Fragen sprechen Sie uns gerne jederzeit an!

Onkologische Datennetzwerke

Ihre Einrichtung hat mehrere Standorte oder Sie möchten sich mit Ihren Kollegen zusammenschließen? Mit onkys® können Sie mehrere Standorte, egal ob Klinik, Praxis oder MVZ ganz einfach miteinander vernetzen und eine anonymisierte, onkologische Datenbank aufbauen.

Sie denken groß? Dann werden Sie Teil des europaweiten onkologischen Datennetzwerkes ODN.